Schaeffler Schweiz

 
 
 
 
 
 
KONTAKT

Verkauf - Innendienst
Wälzlager / Lineartechnik
Badstrasse 14
CH-8590 Romanshorn

Tel. +41 71 466 66 66
Fax +41 71 466 66 93

waelzlager.ch@schaeffler.com
 
 
Vertrieb

Ansprechpartner Wälzlager

Werner Locher
Leiter Technik / Aussendienst

Hombergstrasse 8
CH-5415 Nussbaumen

Tel. +41 71 466 64 71
Fax +41 71 466 61 58
E-Mail: werner.locher@schaeffler.com

 
 

Walter Preisig
Anwendungstechnische Beratung
Region: Bahnbereich ganze Schweiz

Bahnhofstr. 145
CH-8245 Feuerthalen

Tel. +41 79 636 44 60
Fax +41 71 466 61 59
E-Mail: walter.preisig@schaeffler.com

 
 

Stephan Schürch
Anwendungstechnische Beratung
Region: Mittelland

Eschtürliweg 7c
CH-2545 Selzach

Tel. +41 71 466 66 66
Fax +41 71 466 61 79
E-Mail: stephan.schuerch@schaeffler.com

 
 

Roland Dietschi
Anwendungstechnische Beratung
Region: Mittelland

Schwächelerstrasse 15
CH-5314 Kleindöttingen

Tel. +41 56 245 85 13
Fax +41 71 466 61 74
E-Mail: roland.dietschi@schaeffler.com

 
 

Walter Ehrbar
Anwendungstechnische Beratung
Region: Zürich, Ostschweiz

Postfach 26
CH-8605 Gutenswil

Tel. +41 44 946 46 50
Fax +41 71 466 61 75
E-Mail: walter.ehrbar@schaeffler.com

 
 

Georges Fragnière
Anwendungstechnische Beratung
Region: Westschweiz

Rte. des Acacias 11
CH-1700 Fribourg

Tel. +41 26 481 33 33
Fax +41 71 466 61 57
E-Mail: georges.fragniere@schaeffler.com

 
 

Stefan Maso
Anwendungstechnische Beratung
Region: Ostschweiz, FL

Alpenblickstrasse 1
CH-9320 Arbon

Tel. +41 71 440 22 46
Fax +41 71 466 61 54
E-Mail: stefan.maso@schaeffler.com

 
 

Denis Pellaux
Anwendungstechnische Beratung
Region: Westschweiz, Jura

Postfach 222
CH-2022 Bevaix

Tel. +41 32 846 27 25
Fax +41 71 466 61 63
E-Mail: denis.pellaux@schaeffler.com

 
 

Christoph P. Reller
Key Account Manager
Region: Schweiz

Am Stattgatter 2
CH-8965 Berikon

Tel. +41 56 633 12 68
Fax +41 71 466 61 78
E-Mail: chris.reller@schaeffler.com